This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Mary Carole Overholt


Rose Fisher

Vice President Standards

Caroline Smith

Vice President Organization

Maeve Richards

Vice President of Academic Excellence

Hannah Hsieh


Felicia Tissenbaum

Membership Chairman

Elizabeth Overton

Event Chairman

Jules Maggioncalda

Education Chairman

Sophia Sterling-Angus

PR Chairman

Grace Isford

House Chairman

Lea Koob

Philanthropy Chairman

Trina Sarkar

New Member Chairman

Tatiana Balabanis

ISC Delegate

Grace Kennedy

Recording Secretary

Sophie Beshar

Risk Management Chairman

Ahmi Dhuna


Elizabeth Cusick

Corresponding Secretary

Kathryn Rydberg